Fat and Unimaginative? – Tuesday’s Love Jones!

Comments 3 Standard

First in today’s quick entertainment news: 

Jackson and Aaliyah were planning to collaborate together musicjanetally before Aaliyah’s untimely death August 25, 2001. Jackson wrote a brief but touching handwritten letter to Aaliyah and shared with her millions of followers on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Jackson captioned her post, “I know u r there shining down on me. ‪#‎ConversationsInACafe‬.”

“What I shared with u ever sacred everlasting N it’s pure + it will endure
I love u Aaliyah
#RIP

Fat and Unimaginative? – Tuesday’s Love Jones!

I want him to pacify me each night and sometimes each morning.  He may awaken me every day by my gliding himself over my lips, pressing gently against them, urging me to part my lips so that my tongue may openly greet him.   He may tease me by stroking himself as I suck on the head of it allowing his fingers to bump against my lips as he helps me please him fully. ~ Evangeline

There is no reason that a person shouldn’t feel as though they are getting the most out of sex just because of their weight. Sex in a relationship is way too important to let poundage get in the way!Get Yo Life My advice is to GET YO LIFE….Your Sex Life that is!!!

One thing that challenges a lot of fat people when it comes to sex is feeling sexy. It can be hard to find sexy underwear and lingerie that fits fat people, and if you’re feeling uncomfortable with your
body, your confidence will go way down. There are multiple ways I’ve found to help calm those nerves. Go shopping online for lingerie. There are so many sites that have great sizes in all sizes that are complimenting to the curvy girl and very sexy.  Try Lane Bryant, Torrid and For Play Catalog for starters.

NowDOGGIE for some great positions that will get the job done…

Good old fashion DOGGIE:

Doggie is a great position because it gives your partner plenty of room to work with, plus the belly is out of the way. This position props your butt up creating lots of space for penetration. It’s comfortable and EFFECTIVE!

love-seat-sp-md_091212105725

Be the Woman on Top:

Give yourself permission to ride your lover until the cows come home forward and backwards. When you have gained weight I know it feels uncomfortable to see
yourself like that, but don’t be afraid to enjoy your body NOW while on the journey to they way you want to look physically.

Get your Missionary Work In:

If you have a bit of a belly, get out those pillows! Put a pillow right under your butt. This will give your partner optimal thrusting room since this positioning moves your thighs out of the way and really opens the vagina up for deep penetration.

982785acee512cc6bae2e9d1af4dc7d0

Hope this helps and have an awesome Tuesday!

3 thoughts on “Fat and Unimaginative? – Tuesday’s Love Jones!

COMMENT

