‎Prim and Proper – #ConfidenceBargainoftheWeek‬!

Leave a comment Standard

imgnbn

Belted Mandala Print Dress $19.90

Women most likely get great fashion from other fashionable women. And, I will never for the day I met a lady named Samantha in our local post office. She had on the prettiest red dress. The pattern was red with small yellow flowers. The reason that I ended up learning her name is because I gave her a compliment on how cute the dress was.  Of course, her being a girly gurl like me, she began telling me where she’d purchased the dress and how she’d even gotten it off 50% at Macy’s.  We talked about great sales and my blog for a while as we waited our turn in line. Samantha was a very nice lady that seemed to easily brighten up even a mundane old post office.

She inspired me to get my own red dress, but only mine is even better than 50% off and not from Macy’s, but instead forever 21 and who can beat this cute number for under 20 bucks? This one doesn’t have little yellow flowers, but it does have a great mandala print complete with a faux leather belt to accentuating its elasticized waist. A prim and polished pretty red dress.

This number is ready for summer. Dress link http://goo.gl/Idbswb Just $20 bucks!

Have a great Sunday…hope you love this week’s ‪#‎ConfidenceBargainoftheWeek‬

 

 

 

COMMENT

