Sensual Agendas – Whenever You Are Ready…I’m Here!

Leave a comment Standard

Christine could tell the moment that David walked in the door that he was way too tired for sex and it was the furthest thing from his mind after a hard day at work.  After 25 years of marriage, a girl had to become a little clever during droughts like these.  Christine fixed his dinner and ran a bathe for him to relax a bit.  She rarely ever had time to do things like that for him with her 9 to 5, but with the kids off to college…it sure did make the house quite cozy for the two of them.

“He honey, I can see that you’ve had another rough day so we don’t have to have intercourse, but we can still make love. Sit down, let me rub your shoulders and help you let go of the stress of the day. Close your eyes, lean your forehead against mine and breathe, deep and slow until our breaths fall in sync. Don’t worry about time, don’t worry about place. Place your hand over my heart, I’ll place my hand over yours. Feel how are hearts beat together? The only people that exist right now are me and you. Just me and you. Now, open your eyes and look into mine. See into me and know that whenever you are ready, I’m here.”

Sometimes, understanding is the sexiest thing that a relationship needs!

You have just been poked with a sensual thought that will enhance your next sensual agenda! Find out more about these regular and spontaneous posts on youtube.

A special thanks to the exceptional writer that helped to make this post possible!!!!

TO BE CONTINUED!

COMMENT

