Real Crush #39 Just Sit Back and Fantasize!


Real Crush #39 Just Sit Back and Fantasize!

Now my crush ain’t no looker. Meaning he’s not what most would consider fine as hell. It’s something about the way he stands, the way he’s always looking like he’s thinking about his next move. Damn, it just makes him look so sexy.

Now his conversation is versatile. He can go from the intellegent – know his stuff to the I letting loose, let’s play for a minute type of conversation. The cologne he wears really drives me crazy, I find myself moving in closer and closer when he’s near me just to get a good whiff, lol. Hell, I don’t even care who’s watching me. It seems to tickle him whenever I do that, so he helps by moving closer to me and sometimes even putting his arms around me to draw me in…Damn that man smells good.

I find myself always thinking about him when I’m away from work. And lately my dreams have been of me and him…Hott!

He doesn’t know that I’m crushin’ on him because the atmosphere around work is a playful one with everyone. You never really know who’s playing and who really got the vibe for someone (of course you do know who is really dating or married at work and you don’t play with those people in a flirty manner out of respect). Nope and I won’t tell him even though we are both single. I’ll just sit back and fantasize about him and wait to see if he’s feeling me too.

If you have a secret crush TELL US ABOUT IT…we want to know how the crush started, how the person makes you feel and what you plan to do about it. Your secret is safe with us!  You will always appear anonymous!  Email us @ mystilettodreams@yahoo.comand simply wait for your SECRET CRUSH to be REVELED here on Put A Wedge In It Blogs!  

To read past entries go to category
 SECRET CRUSHES REVELED

Share This Blog

Facebook Twitter More...

4 thoughts on “Real Crush #39 Just Sit Back and Fantasize!

  1. When I was much younger and I had a crush on someone, I would just sit and fantasize about being with her. I was very shy and feared rejection. I fear rejection no more. In fact I encourage rejection…LOL. I see someone I like I walk right up and say, Hey I’m interested in you. Let’s have lunch. No cleaver lines or nuffin. It’s the caveman in me. Me grab hair, pull in cave…Ug.

    Like

COMMENT

