Sweet Fruit by Liam Maxwell


Liam Maxwell has been “MIA” for some time now, but he could not resist the chance to reply to Evangeline. He always responds to her. Take a look at his rebuttal to her latest blog “I want to stay hungry for him”

Sweet Fruit

I HEARD YOUR CALL FROM AFAR, BECAUSE YOU MADE ME BETTER. YOU MADE ME MIND MY BUSINESS ENOUGH TO COMPLETE MYSELF IN WAYS THAT BROUGHT YOU TO COMPLETION. I HEARD YOUR THOUGHTS AND YOUR PERFECT FORM OF MENTALLY PHYSICAL PLEASURE? HOW COULD YOU BE READING MY MIND AT THIS MOMENT AND HOW COULD YOU ALLOW ME TO BE A PART OF YOURS?

DO YOU FEEL THAT DRAINED EFFECT THAT YOU HAVE ON ME WHEN I KISS EACH ONE OF YOUR THIGHS AS AN APPETIZER FOR A FEAST THAT WAS MADE FOR A KING. THIS KING! YOU ARE MY QUEEN AND I BOW DOWN TO YOU IN WAYS THAT IS FORBIDDEN, BUT YOUR SWEET FRUIT IS ALL I CAN THINK ABOUT WHEN I TAKE THAT FIRST TASTE.

I BEGIN WITH A SMALL SAMPLE WITH THE TIP OF MY TONGUE AND I HEAR YOUR HUNGER WHEN YOU SLOWLY FEED ME. I LOVE THE TASTE OF EACH ONE OF YOUR LIPS AND YOUR TONGUE THAT ACCEPTS AN ORAL ASSAULT THAT WAS MADE ESPECIALLY FOR YOU. I SNEAK PEEKS AT YOUR EYES THAT ROLL INTO SOMEWHERE BEYOND THE MOMENT, BUT YOU MAKE SURE THAT I KEEP MY EYES ON THE PRIZE BY ROTATING YOUR HIPS TO MAKE SURE I DON’T MISS A DROP. I GLADLY CONSUME EVERY MOVEMENT WITH ONE OF MY OWN AND EACH TASTE WITH AN AWAITING TASTE BUD. YOU ARE DELICIOUS. YOU TASTE SO MUCH BETTER EACH AND EVERY TIME.

THIS IS A FEAST FOR A KING. THIS KING!!! IT IS FULFILLING, BUT LIGHT ENOUGH FOR ME TO STAND WHILE I EAT MY MEAL. I LOVE THE WAY THAT YOU TRUST ME AS I RISE YOU TO THE OCCASION. YOU HOLD ON KNOWING THAT YOU ARE SAFE BECAUSE YOU ARE MY QUEEN. YOU HOLD ON BECAUSE YOU LOVE EACH KISS. YOU HOLD UNTIL YOU MOTION FOR ME TO LAY YOU BACK DOWN SO THAT YOU CAN RELEASE IN A WAY THAT WAY CREATED.

WE ARE BOTH SATISFIED. WE ARE BOTH FULL OF GREEDY LUST. WE BOTH SMILE WHEN WE SEE THE FAMILIAR VEINS THAT BRING ME BACK TO FINISH WHAT WE HAVE BEGAN.

To find out more about Liam visit www.liamsangels.com
and join him on facebook: Liam’s Angels

COMMENT

