BABY I’M HOME by LIAM MAXWELL


Baby I’m Home By LIAM MAXWELL in response to Memories by Victoria Velato
ALTHOUGH I HAVE BEEN HERE SINCE OUR ENCOUNTER
YOU KEPT ME WITH YOU WITH YOUR LAST EMBRACE
I’M NOT SURE HOW I WAS ABLE TO THINK OF ANYTHING BUT YOU
BECAUSE THE FEELING YOU LEFT ME WITH REFUSED TO FADE
YOUR SCENT WAS DELICIOUS
AND YOUR TASTE WASTE WAS AMAZING
THAT MOISTURE ON MY LIPS IS ALL YOURS BABY
I NEEDED IT
AND YOU QUENCHED MY THIRST WITH EACH ROTATION
I FELT YOU FEELING ME PROBING IN MORE THAN ONE WAY
WE CONNECTED FROM WITHIN
AND YOU FELT THE CONNECTION PULSATE AS IT WENT DEEPER
IT WENT DEEPER UNTIL WE REACHED A POINT
A POINT THAT WAS MUTUALLY FELT
YOU FELT ME FEELING YOU
YOU FELT ME FILLING YOU
EVERY THRUST WAS MEANT TO MEET YOU HALFWAY AND BEYOND
YOU MADE IT EASIER TO EXPLORE WITH YOUR OPEN INVITATION
I ACCEPTED IT
AND WE FOUND SOMETHING WORTH MORE THAN GOLD
WHAT WE DISCOVERED WAS A FANTASY TO EVERYONE EXCEPT US
THOSE SPOTS WERE WAITING FOR ME TO FIND
SLIPPING, SLIDING, GRINDING, AND PURSUING YOUR PLEASURE
MOANING, GROANING, LICKING, SUCKING, NIBBLING, AND BITING
I ENJOYED IT ALL
WE REACHED THE HIGHEST TOGETHER
WE REACHED THE HIGHEST WHEN YOU WERE NOT PRESENT
WE ARE ABOUT TO REACH IT NOW
LETS BEGIN WITH THIS EMBRACE
AND A GENTLE KISS ON YOUR NECK

COMMENT

