Secret Thoughts by Katrina Gurl

Comments 4 Standard

If he knew what I really thought of him, would he still be my friend. I mean, if he reeeeally knew the positions I mentally put him in, I’m almost sure he’d never look me straight in the face again.

He spends a lot time on his knees, mostly because he knows I love to play the cop! His only comfort in it all is that he knows I will soon be on my knees too. He has been arrested in mind over and over again. His run-ins with the law have him caged like the animal he is and he is constantly letting his beastly nature overcome me.

He is so farfetched in places, that I can barely take all of him, but I tame him with my whip and it works every time. When he gets in a bind, I run to save the day just like super girl. I unveil my mask to him to reveal my true freak of nature all over him. I don’t wish to contain these thoughts, because they feel so good.

So glad he has no idea what I’m thinking…

My secret thoughts have landed me on a strict case of needing bed rest and he’s always there in my mind to nurse me back to health. He spoon feeds me one dose at a time and I swallow as directed.

He is some kind of wonderful in my thought process. He makes me breathe at uncontrollable speeds, but I know my secret thoughts are so safe and in my mind I love every minute of it. He can never do wrong in my mind, even when he is dead wrong for making me do what I did last night. I obey him entirely, because in my mind he is KING!

Still wondering, If he knew what I really thought of him, would he still be my friend. I mean, if he reeeeeally knew the positions I mentally put him in, I’m almost sure he’d never look me straight in the face again.

4 thoughts on “Secret Thoughts by Katrina Gurl

  1. Ms. Katrina, with your permission this piece”Secret Thoughts” and “Beautifulosity” have their places all ready reserved on my pages, and are waiting for my responses to them. While there is no disrespect to MR. LIAM, and while I won’t turn them away, I’m not looking for “angels”. I don’t know if it’s the “horns” from my Taurean nature, but “proper” representation of a bit more “devilish” nature seems like it’s missing here!

    Like

COMMENT

