Silence Becomes the Answer!


You whisper lost fantasies in my ear, as your lips quiver with every thought imagined. I transform into a temptress by the sake of your desire. While you wish my soul to match your lust over and over again. I allow you to seize my soul each night simply because you have willed me to. I have very little say in the matter, because YOUR desire is ME, but mine is to ONLY please you. My purity becomes a sensuous, tantalizing, lascivious, unruly sexual diva, with more than enough capability of handling each and every one of your wildest dreams. I hate revealing this side of me, since it is SO very different from the way I truly am when I am dispelled from you. Yet, there must be a reason why I am compelled so easily. Guess some things done in the dark, never really comes to the light and questions answered by silence can be the sometimes answers.

By Katrina Gurl
For “PAWII” Blogs
Fan Page Us @: www.facebook.com/MyStilettoDreams

COMMENT