I LIKE IT

Comments 6 Standard

I LOVE WHEN YOU NIBBLE,
BITE AND USE YOUR MOUTH IN WAYS THAT ESCAPE REALNESS
DON’T STOP WHAT YOU DO,
DON’T CHANGE YOUR DELIVERY, ACCEPT ALL IAM AND “THE REAL THIS”

MY CHEST AWAITS
EACH TOUCH, EACH CARESS, EACH AND EVERY KNEAD
WHISPER YOUR DESIRE
DEVOUR ME, TASTE ME, FULFILL THAT LUSTFUL GREED

EXPLORE MY TERRAIN
MY BODY IS YOURS TO SEARCH AND BRING INTO YOUR SIGHT
EVEN IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES
SENSUAL PRESPIRATION WILL EMIT A WONDEROUS LIGHT

MOAN MY NAME
SAY IT LOUDER, LIAM, LIAM, LIAM, LIAM
MAKE YOUR NEIGHBOR SPEAK OUT LOUD
HE’S SAYING DAMN WHY CAN’T I BE HIM

LET’S RELAX
AND RELISH IN THE AFTERMATH OF THE UNDONE BEFORE
I LIKE IT
YOUR UNLEASHED PASSION HAS ME BEGGING FOR MUCH MORE

LIAM MAXWELL

6 thoughts on “I LIKE IT

  1. I LIKE THE START YOU HAVE MADE LOVELY LADY T, PLEASE CONTINUE TO VISIT AND I WILL CONTINUE TO TRY TO PUT THINGS ON YOUR MIND.

    Like

COMMENT

