ALL I WANT IS FOREVER

Comments 4 Standard

I STILL REMEMBER LOOKING AT YOU TO ASK IF WHAT WE HAD DONE WAS POSSIBLE, WAS IT REAL AND SHOULD I BE SEEING SOMETHING THAT HAS NO END IN SIGHT?

YOUR EYES TOLD ME THAT WE HAVE ALWAYS MADE THIS OUR REALITY EVEN THOUGH WE NEVER ALLOWED OUR ACTIONS TO ESCAPE OUR MINDS. YOU FREED ME FROM A LIFETIME OF NEVER AND OPENED THE DOORS TO FOREVERMORE AND MORE AND MORE AND MORE. WHAT I SEE IN YOU IS NEVER ENDING AND SOMETHING THAT FEEDS THE STRENGTH WITHIN THE WALLS THAT I HAVE SURROUNDED MYSELF WITH FOR PROTECTION. YOU FOREVER MAKE ME FEEL SAFE AND I CAN VISUALIZE AN
UNCONDITIONAL FRIENDSHIP THAT CAN BE STRADDLED WITH CONDITIONS THAT CARRY WEIGHT THAT DOESN’T SEEM TO EXIST IN OUR WORLD.

YOU HAVE BROUGHT SAFETY AND SECURITY TO THE HUMBLE HOME THAT I CALL MY SOUL. I AM FOREVER IN DEBT TO YOU BECAUSE I KNOW, WE KNOW THAT MY POWER IS SOMETIMES WASTED WHEN THERE IS NOTHING TO BRING IT BALANCE. I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS WHEN YOU STROKE MY POWER AND FORCE ME TO SAY “OHH RIGHT THERE, BABY PLEASE DON’T STOP, PLEASE DON’T MOVE, FOREVER REMAIN WITH ME!!! YOU FEEL SO GOOD WHEN I AM ABSORBED SO DEEP WITHIN YOU THAT YOU HOLD ON FOR DEAR LIFE.

DON’T LET GO. HOLD ON TIGHT. DON’T KNOCK. JUST ENTER AND FOREVER REMAIN MY WONDERFUL FOREVER, SO THAT YOU WILL ALWAYS BE POWERFULLY CAPABLE OF HEALING MY WOUNDS. WHAT’S MINE IS YOURS AND I WILL ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE WAY THAT YOU PROTECT MY THOUGHTS AS IF THEY ARE YOUR OWN.

I HAVE NEVER FELT THIS WAY BEFORE AND IT SHOWS FROM THE LACK OF WORDS THAT I AM ABLE TO EXPRESS.

ALL I WANT IS FOREVER.

MR LIAM MAXWELL

4 thoughts on “ALL I WANT IS FOREVER

  1. WOW! So glad we have such amazing writers here! Liam, it is so sexy for a man to write with such passion!!!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: ALL I WANT IS FOREVER (via Put A Wedge In It!) « Hope You Come

  3. Pingback: ALL I WANT IS FOREVER (via Put A Wedge In It!) « Hopelessly Crushing On YOU's Blog

COMMENT

