WHAT SHE NEEDS THIS TIME!


Katrina Gurl click here


I NEVER BELIEVED THAT I COULD BE ENTICED BY A GODDESS IN A SHOWER, BUT YOU HAVE YOU TOOK THE TIME AND MADE IT HAPPEN. YOU WERE AMAZING AND WHAT YOU GAVE ME WAS PURE COMFORT. I MUST RETURN THE FAVOR BY TAKING YOUR HAND TO ALLOW YOU TO STAND, I KISS YOU BECAUSE YOU I LOVE THE THOUGHT OF LOOKING INTO THE DEEPNESS OF YOUR EYES. I NEED YOU IN WAYS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN INVENTED YET AND I WANT TO PROVE THAT TO YOU. I DROP TO MY KNEES AND GENTLY KISS YOUR LEFT KNEE, YOUR RIGHT THIGH, AND THE FRESHLY SHAVE BOX OF PRICELESS TREASURES.

YOU ARE TOO GOOD FOR ME, A GODDESS IS IN THIS SHOWER WITH ME IS WHAT CROSSES MY MIND WHEN I RAISE YOUR THIGH SLIGHTLY SO THAT IT RESTS ON MY SHOULDERS. YOU ARE ALREADY PREPARED BECAUSE YOU HAVE BRACED YOURSELF WITH ONE ARM, AND PLACED THE OTHER HAND BEHIND MY HEAD. THERE IS A GENTLE FORCE THAT YOU USE TO PULL MY HEAD TOWARDS YOUR TREASURE WHILE MOVING YOUR HIPS TOWARDS MY AWAITING MOUTH. YOUR FACIAL EXPRESSIONS ARE TELLING ME THAT YOU ARE ENJOYING ME KISSING, LICKING, SUCKING, TASTING AND EXPLORING DEEPLY BETWEEN YOUR OTHER LIPS. YOUR LIPS SEEM TO BE KISSING ME BACK PASSIONATELY AND MUCH MORE DEEPLY WITH EACH INTENSIFIED STROKE. I NEED THIS, IT SO ADDICTIVE, I MUST HAVE THOSE JUICES THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SAVING FOR ME. I TRY TO KISS WITH MORE PASSION WHEN I HEAR YOU SAY “MAKE IT HAPPEN, IT HAS TO HAPPEN, IT IS HAPPENING”. THE WAY THAT YOU FLEXED THE MUSCLES IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL LEG LET ME KNOW THAT A NEED HAS BEEN MET, BUT I HAVE WAITED TOO LONG TO ALLOW THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN PASS.

WE STEP OUT OF THE SHOWER STILL WET, LOOK AT THE SINK AND SILENTLY AGREE THAT TODAY IS NOT THE TIME TO TEST THE STURDINESS OF THE SINK. I LOVE THE SMILES, THE KISSES, AND THE STROKING THAT YOU ARE DOING ON OUR WAY TO THE BED. I SIT ON THE EDGE OF THE BED AND LET YOU STRADDLE ME. YOU PLACE ME INSIDE DEEPLY AND WRAP YOUR LEGS AROUND ME, YOU CAN ONLY GRIND BECAUSE OF THE WAY WE ARE POSITIONED, BUT YOU APPRECIATE MY THRUSTS. YOU LOVE THE WAY MY DEPTH FEELS, YOU LOVE THE WAY YOUR G-SPOT FEELS FROM BEING TAMPERED WITH CONSISTENTLY AND YOU LOVE THE FRICTION ON YOUR CLITORIS. YOU SAY “MAKE IT HAPPEN, IT HAS TO HAPPEN, IT IS HAPPENING”.

I TURN YOU OVER AND KNEEL IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS. I PULL YOUR LEGS UPWARDS AS FAR AS I CAN AND GO AS DEEPLY AS POSSIBLE, I WANT YOU TO REMEMBER THIS MOMENT AND HOW IT FEELS AS I SLOWLY DISAPPEAR INSIDE OF YOU. YOU TELL ME THAT YOU FEEL ME AND THAT IT’S TOO MUCH. YOU TELL ME DON’T STOP. YOU SAY WAIT HOLD ON. YOU TELL ME THAT YOU WANT IT ALL. I TRY TO FOLLOW YOUR DIRECTIONS BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY. WE PLACE A PILLOW UNDER YOUR PERFECT BUTT AND GO AT IT AGAIN. I PLACE YOUR THIGHS UP NEAR YOUR CHEST AND GIVE MY ALL TO YOU YOU. I FEEL YOU. IT FEELS BETTER WITH EACH STROKE. I TAKE THE WORDS FROM THE MOUTH OF A GODDESS. “MAKE IT HAPPEN, IT HAS TO HAPPEN, IT IS HAPPENING”.

I HOPE I AM WHAT YOU NEED THIS TIME AND MANY MORE TIMES TO COME.

By XOXO~LIAM MAXWELL~XOXO

5 thoughts on “WHAT SHE NEEDS THIS TIME!

COMMENT

