Liam’s Afternoon with Victoria Velato!


Afternoon Delight

Victoria Velato click here
Afternoon Delight  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTvEITvRzkA&feature=related  I IMMEDIATELY GREET YOU WITH A HUG AND TELL YOU THAT I AM GLAD THAT YOU DIDN'T GET A TICKET, BUT THERE IS NOT A POLICEMAN IN THE WORLD THAT TAKE A GLANCE AT YOU AND DO ANYTHING TO HARM A HAIR ON YOUR PRECIOUS HEAD. I LOVE THE WAY YOU BRING THE PASSION AS SOON AS YOU COME INTO THE DOOR, BUT I NEED YOU TO SEE THIS FOLDED PIECE OF PAPER THAT ONLY HAS A BIG RED A+ IN THE MIDDLE OF IT. SHOULD WE BEGIN OR SHOULD WE CONTINUE TO ALLOW THINGS TO GET OVER HEATED FROM ALL OF THE RUBBING, GRINDING, LICKING, KISSING AND HOLDING?  I SOON GET MY ANSWER WHEN YOU PUSH ME DOWN ON THE COUCH AND BEND OVER TO UNBUCKLE MY BELT. I SEE A HUNGER IN YOUR EYES WHEN YOU LOOK BACK AT ME WHILE UNZIPPING MY PANTS WITH 2 FINGERS AND RAISE YOUR POWER LUNCH SKIRT UP OVER YOUR HIPS. I FEEL ASHAMED WHEN I LET OUT A DEEP BREATH AND EYES ROLL INTO THE BACK OF MY HEAD WHEN YOU HIT MY TARGET WITH YOUR UNCONTROLLABLE TONGUE. TIME IS WORKING AGAINST US SO I SLIDE ON THE FLOOR SO THAT WE CAN HAVE MUCH MORE ROOM.  WE SEEM SYNCHRONIZED WHEN I LIGHTLY SLAP YOUR THIGH AND THE NEXT THING I SEE IS PURE PLEASURE. YOU SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED FOR THAT NOISE THAT YOU JUST MADE WHEN MY TONGUE REACHED YOUR TARGET, BUT THAT DOESN'T STOP YOU FROM DEVOURING ME AND FRENCH KISSING MY TONGUE WITH ONE OF YOUR OWN. YOU ARE MOVING TO SOUNDS OF CATER 2 U AND EACH TIME YOUR BODY MOVE AWAY FROM MY MOUTH I MISS YOU.   I MUST HAVE YOU. WE ROLL OVER. I MOVE ARUND YOU TO REST IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS. I PENETRATE YOU AS DEEPLY AND AS SLOWLY AS POSSIBLE. I WANT YOU TO KNOW JUST HOW BAD I WANT YOU SO I PUT YOUR FEET ON MY SHOULDERS WHILE I RAISE MY LOWER BODY OFF THE GROUND. I USE YOUR THIGHS FOR SUPPORT AS I GIVE YOU JUST ENOUGH TO MAKE YOU BITE YOUR BOTTOM LIP. YU SEEM TO LOVE THE FRICTION THAT WE ARE CREATING AND LOVE IT EVEN MORE WHEN I GIVE YOU MY ALL. YOU WATCH AS I PULL COMPLETELY OUT OF YOU AND RE-ENTER AS FAR AS YOU WILL ALLOW ME TO.  I KEEP FORGETTING THAT TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE BUT I SOON REMEMBER WHEN I NOTICE THAT WWE ARE STILL PARTIALLY DRESSED. I SPEED UP BUT CONTINUE TO FILL YOUR CAPACITY FASTER AND FASTER UNTIL I GRAB YOUR SHOULDERS AND PULL YOU AS CLOSE TO ME AS I CAN. I THINK I JUST SAW STARS AND EACH ONE HAD YOUR FACE ON IT. WE HAVE TO GO, BUT THIS WILL NOT BE OUR LAST TIME.   THANKS FOR A GREAT LUNCH VICTORIA.  By XOXO~LIAM MAXWELL~XOXOI IMMEDIATELY GREET YOU WITH A HUG AND TELL YOU THAT I AM GLAD THAT YOU DIDN’T GET A TICKET, BUT THERE IS NOT A POLICEMAN IN THE WORLD THAT COULD TAKE A GLANCE AT YOU AND DO ANYTHING TO HARM A HAIR ON YOUR PRECIOUS HEAD. I LOVE THE WAY YOU BRING THE PASSION AS SOON AS YOU COME INTO THE DOOR, BUT I NEED YOU TO SEE THIS FOLDED PIECE OF PAPER THAT ONLY HAS A BIG RED A+ IN THE MIDDLE OF IT. SHOULD WE BEGIN OR SHOULD WE CONTINUE TO ALLOW THINGS TO GET OVER HEATED FROM ALL OF THE RUBBING, GRINDING, LICKING, KISSING AND HOLDING?

I SOON GET MY ANSWER WHEN YOU PUSH ME DOWN ON THE COUCH AND BEND OVER TO UNBUCKLE MY BELT. I SEE A HUNGER IN YOUR EYES WHEN YOU LOOK BACK AT ME WHILE UNZIPPING MY PANTS WITH 2 FINGERS AND RAISE YOUR POWER LUNCH SKIRT UP OVER YOUR HIPS. I FEEL ASHAMED WHEN I LET OUT A DEEP BREATH AND MY EYES ROLL INTO THE BACK OF MY HEAD WHEN YOU HIT MY TARGET WITH YOUR UNCONTROLLABLE TONGUE. TIME IS WORKING AGAINST US SO I SLIDE ON THE FLOOR SO THAT WE CAN HAVE MUCH MORE ROOM.

WE SEEM SYNCHRONIZED WHEN I LIGHTLY SLAP YOUR THIGH AND THE NEXT THING I SEE IS PURE PLEASURE. YOU SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED FOR THAT NOISE THAT YOU JUST MADE WHEN MY TONGUE REACHED YOUR TARGET, BUT THAT DOESN’T STOP YOU FROM DEVOURING ME AND FRENCH KISSING MY TONGUE WITH ONE OF YOUR OWN. YOU ARE MOVING TO THE SOUNDS OF CATER 2 U AND EACH TIME YOUR BODY MOVES AWAY FROM MY MOUTH I MISS YOU.

I MUST HAVE YOU. WE ROLL OVER. I MOVE AROUND YOU TO REST IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS. I PENETRATE YOU AS DEEPLY AND AS SLOWLY AS POSSIBLE. I WANT YOU TO KNOW JUST HOW BAD I WANT YOU SO I PUT YOUR FEET ON MY SHOULDERS WHILE I RAISE MY LOWER BODY OFF THE GROUND. I USE YOUR THIGHS FOR SUPPORT AS I GIVE YOU JUST ENOUGH TO MAKE YOU BITE YOUR BOTTOM LIP. YOU SEEM TO LOVE THE FRICTION THAT WE ARE CREATING AND LOVE IT EVEN MORE WHEN I GIVE YOU MY ALL. YOU WATCH AS I PULL COMPLETELY OUT OF YOU AND RE-ENTER AS FAR AS YOU WILL ALLOW ME TO.

I KEEP FORGETTING THAT TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE BUT I SOON REMEMBER WHEN I NOTICE THAT WE ARE STILL PARTIALLY DRESSED. I SPEED UP BUT CONTINUE TO FILL YOUR CAPACITY FASTER AND FASTER UNTIL I GRAB YOUR SHOULDERS AND PULL YOU AS CLOSE TO ME AS I CAN. I THINK I JUST SAW STARS AND EACH ONE HAD YOUR FACE ON IT. WE HAVE TO GO, BUT THIS WILL NOT BE OUR LAST TIME.

THANKS FOR A GREAT LUNCH VICTORIA.

By XOXO~LIAM MAXWELL~XOXO

4 thoughts on “Liam’s Afternoon with Victoria Velato!

COMMENT

