I NEED THE ENTIRE YOU!

Comments 3 Standard

Photobucket AS I LOOK DEEPLY BEYOND YOUR EYES I WANT YOU TO READ THE THOUGHTS THAT HAVE NOT COME TO MIND AND CONTINUE TO DEFINE MY MOVEMENTS WHILE I SUBTRACT THE SPACE THAT MOMENTARILY DIVIDES US. THE FIRST KISS ON YOUR HEAD IS JUST A REMINDER FROM ME TO YOU.

I WANT YOU TO ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT IT WAS YOUR DREAMS, VISIONS AND REALITY THAT KEEP ME WANTING MORE OF THE BRONZE GODDESS THAT REIGNS SUPREME IN MY KINGDOM. THE GENTLE KISSES ON YOUR TEMPLES ARE TO SLOWLY EASE THE STRESS FROM BEING THE INCR-EDIBLE WOMAN THAT I AM BLESSED TO SHARE MOMENTS OF PEACE AND SOLITUDE WITH.

I CAN’T HELP BUT SMILE FROM ENJOYMENT WHEN I AM ABLE TO SEE YOU LET OUT SIGHS OF RELIEF WHEN I RUB MY CHEST ACROSS YOUR SHOULDER SO THAT I CAN MAKE SURE THAT MY TONGUE FINDS IT’S PLACE BEHIND YOUR EAR. I LOVE THE WAY THAT YOU REACT WHEN I AM ABLE TO TICKLE YOUR FANCY BY USING MY TONGUE, CAREFULLY PLACED KISSES AND SLIGHT NIBBLE FROM ONE SIDE OF YOUR NECK TO THE OTHER.

IT IS ISN’T A MISTAKE THAT I KEEP TAKING AWAY SPACE, BRUSHING UP AGAINST YOU WITH MORE AND MORE OF MY BODY, AND ALLOW YOU TO FEEL THE HEAVINESS IN MY BREATHING. WITH ONE LAST KISS ON THE BACK OF YOUR NECK, I TELL YOU THAT I NEED YOU AND YOU CAN DEFINITELY FEEL MY NEED MOVING UP AND DOWN YOUR SPINE WITH EACH BREATH I TAKE. I NEED THE ENTIRE YOU

LIAM MAXWELL

3 thoughts on “I NEED THE ENTIRE YOU!

COMMENT

